Photography With a Model

Starr2PSBrownChairCR

My first try photographing a model. I like mixing the feminine with the masculine. She’s gorgeous and a natural so she makes it easy. I really like this mix. It’s fun to look for the skirts/dresses/hose/jewelry before shoots- it’s like a scavenger hunt. I really like the creativity and freedom that comes with photography, though using a model is very different. I’m just starting so I need to learn my camera and read up on lighting.

Model: Starr

Leave a Reply

